Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.



2020-2021 PTA Board

  • Principal: Amanda Grey

  • President: Isabel Melara, email: presidentgrantpta@gmail.com 

  • Vice President: Lisa Johnson

  • Membership and Marketing: Kelli Blackwell & Tracy De Bel

  • Communications: Kim Borin 

  • Fundraising & Volunteer Chair: Rosalie Thompson

  • Historian: Melina Long

  • Secretary: Alice Archer

  • Treasurer: Megan Kelly, email: treasurergrantpta@gmail.com 

  • Co-Treasurer: Alice Crysdale

  • Technology: Jennifer Eaton, email: techgrantpta@gmail.com 

  • Parliamentarian: Kelly Garzelli

  • Hospitality: Jennea Glaholt 



2020-2021 PTA Chairpersons list {TBD}



Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events